My shopping cart
Your cart is currently empty.Continue Shopping
You must be 18 or older to rent.
All persons under 18 must be accompanied by a parent or legal guardian.
You are able to swim and do not have any medical conditions that can affect your ability to stand up paddle board or use any other rental equipment safely and or endanger other people.
We require photo ID AND a credit card for renting equipment.
A $50 security deposit will be taken for each board supplied and any damages to rental equipment is to be reported to SUP California.
A $100 security deposit will be taken for the Bote Dock.
SUP California will offer a personal flotation device (PFD) and highly recommend it be worn. All children under 13 will be required to to wear a PFD as required by California law. When paddling after sunset, a PFD with a light and whistle is required.
Rental equipment is to be returned 30 min before closing time except for overnight/ multiday bookings.
DELIVERY or PICKUP
In the event that we are delivering or picking up rented equipment, the renter must be present to accept or return equipment.
For the safety of our drivers, they will not be permitted to enter homes to collect equipment.